Abbath ‘Count The Dead’ Song Streaming

Abbath are streaming new song Count The Dead ahead of their self-titled new album, which is due to be out on 22nd of January 2016.

In celebration of the release Abbath will be playing an album launch show in London on January 23rd 2016.  Abbath stated about this – “With every great release, there is a party to go with it – and this album is no exception. As such, the London show that was scheduled for September is now moving to Saturday 23rd of January 2016. All tickets remain valid. Primordial and Conan will still be coming along for the ride, alongside Metal Hammer UK DJ’s, and more.”

Listen to Count The DeadWinter Bane using the players below, and you can checkout the music video for Fenrir Hunts also from the new LP here.

Abbath track listing:

1. To War
2. Winter Bane
3. Ashes of the Damned
4. Ocean of Wounds
5. Count the Dead
6. Fenrir Hunts
7. Root of the Mountain
8. Eternal

Abbath - Abbath - Cover

Abbath - Count The Dead - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This