Abigail Williams ‘The Accuser’ Album Streaming

Abigail Williams are streaming online their full devastating new LP The Accuser ahead of its release tomorrow Friday, October 30th 2015 via the Candlelight Records label.

The record is available to pre-order in the US here, in the EU here, and you can follow Abigail Williams on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates from them.

The Accuser track listing:

1. Path Of Broken Glass
2. The Cold Lines
3. Of The Outer Darkness
4. Will, Wish And Desire
5. Godhead
6. Forever Kingdom Of Dirt
7. Lost Communion
8. Nuummite

Abigail Williams - The Accuser - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This