Adrenechrome ‘The Lead Elephant’ Song Streaming

The Lead Elephant is the brand new song streaming by Ontario’s Adrenechrome.  The band have recently detailed their second full length LP titled Tales From Adrenechrome which will be unleashed on the populous from November 27th 2015.  Pre-order now on Band Camp.

From the press release – “If Mastodon and Baroness gave birth to a bastard child, that child’s name would be Canada’s Adrenechrome. Check out their new single God Sized Shadow from their upcoming album Tales From Adrenechrome due out November 27th. You may remember their killer debut album Hideous Appetites

Follow Adrenechrome on Facebook and Twitter, or check out their official website for more news from the band.

Tales From Adrenechrome track listing:

1. A Familiar Face (2:59)
2. Lockstep (5:17)
3. Black Brubeck (4:05)
4. God Sized Shadow (4:01)
5. The Heart and The Feather (5:21)
6. Hideous Appetites (3:36)
7. The Led Elephant (5:36)

Adrenechrome - Tales From Adrenechrome - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This