Against The Plagues ‘Purified Through Devastation’ Album Detailed

Against The Plagues will release their new album titled Purified Through Devastation next month on December 18th 2015 via the Non Serviam Records label.   The track listing and artwork is available below, along with a music video for the song Terrorform.

Pre-orders are live now on the label webstore and you can follow on Facebook for the latest news from the band.

From the press release – “At 47 minutes, Against The Plagues Purified Through Devastation is just long enough to satisfy, although it still leaves you wanting more. The sound is massive; the riffs are unbelievably chunky and the drumming is in your face and devastatingly heavy. Mixing speed with slower tempos works successfully throughout. This is one excellent slab of Blackened Death Metal that can be considered yet another of this year’s elite Extreme Metal releases. A prime example of frightening savagery, amazing musical execution, and excellent songwriting. This one is guaranteed to make year-end top 10 lists.

Against The Plagues Band 2015

Purified Through Devastation track listing:

1. Man’s Modern World
2. All Flesh Had Corrupted
3. Praetorian Icon
4. Theokratia
5. Terrorform
6. Extermination Event
7. Falling Further (Instrumental)
8. Enblightened
9. Enemy Herein

Against The Plagues Purified Through Devastation Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This