Against The Plagues ‘Purified Through Devastation’ Album Streaming

Blackened death metal band Against The Plagues are streaming their full new LP titled Purified Through Devastation online in full,  hear the full thing in the player below.  The LP was released earlier this month on December 18th 2015 via the Non Serviam Records label.

Orders are live now on the label webstore or Band Camp, and you can follow on Facebook for the latest news from the band.

From the press release – “At 47 minutes, Against The Plagues Purified Through Devastation is just long enough to satisfy, although it still leaves you wanting more. The sound is massive; the riffs are unbelievably chunky and the drumming is in your face and devastatingly heavy. Mixing speed with slower tempos works successfully throughout. This is one excellent slab of Blackened Death Metal that can be considered yet another of this year’s elite Extreme Metal releases. A prime example of frightening savagery, amazing musical execution, and excellent songwriting. This one is guaranteed to make year-end top 10 lists.

Purified Through Devastation track listing:

1. Man’s Modern World
2. All Flesh Had Corrupted
3. Praetorian Icon
4. Theokratia
5. Terrorform
6. Extermination Event
7. Falling Further (Instrumental)
8. Enblightened
9. Enemy Herein

Against The Plagues Purified Through Devastation Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This