American Head Charge ‘Tango Umbrella’ Album Detailed

American Head Charge are back with their first full length for over ten years.  The new LP is titled Tango Umbrella and shall be released on March 25th 2016 via Napalm Records.

Says American Head Charge bassist Chad Hanks – “Tango Umbrella, sonically, feels like a combination of The War Of Art and The Feeding. It’s a logical progression for us, as we continue experimenting with different feels, sounds, vocal styles, etc. It’s heavy in every way possible, and I really think our fans are going to love it. We made the record we wanted to hear, and I feel like we definitely achieved that.”

Artwork for the LP has been created by Sam Shearon and is available to view below along with the full track listing.

Tango Umbrella track listing:

1. Let All The World Believe
2. Drowning Under Everything
3. Perfectionist
4. Sacred
5. I Will Have My Day
6. A King Among Men
7. Suffer Elegantly
8. Antidote
9. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down And Depraved
11. When The Time Is Never Right

American Head Charge Tango Umbrella Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This