Axel Rudi Pell ‘Game Of Sins’ Album Announced

Axel Rudi Pell will release the new album Game Of Sins on January 15th 2016 (22nd US) via the Steamhammer / SPV label the band has announced.   The release will come in a variety of formats including vinyl – pre-orders are live in various places including the EMP webstore.

Checkout the official Axel Rudi Pell website or follow the band on Facebook for the latest news and updates from them.

Game Of Sins track listing:

1. Lenta Fortuna (Intro)
2. Fire
3. Sons In The Night
4. Game Of Sins
5. Falling Star
6. Lost In Love
7. The King Of Fools
8. Till The World Says Goodbye
9. Breaking The Rules
10. Forever Free
11. All Along The Watchtower (DigiPak Bonus Track)

Axel Rudi Pell Game Of Sins Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This