Battlecross Absence Video Released Video

American thrash metal band Battlecross will release their third studio album Rise to Power on August 21st 2015, the release will go out via the bands label Metal Blade Records.  In anticipation of the release the band have released an official music video for the track Absence from the record.   Rise to Power was produced at Audiohammer Studios in Florida, US by Jason Suecof and mastered by Mark Lewis, and features cover artwork by talented Hungarian artist Péter Sallai.

Battlecross Rise to Power Track Listing:
1. Scars
2. Not Your Slave
3. Absence
4. Spoiled
5. The Climb
6. Blood & Lies
7. Bound by Fear
8. Despised
9. Shackles
10. The Path

battlecross rise to power cover

Battlecross are:

Kyle Gunther: Vocals
Tony Asta: Guitar
Hiran Deraniyagala: Guitar
Don Slater: Bass
Alex Bent: Drums

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This