Beaten To Death ‘Home Of Phobia’ Music Video Published

Home Of Phobia is the new music video from Norwegian metal band Beaten To Death. The track is taken from their recent third full length album Unplugged, which was released back on the 9th of October 2015 via the Mas-Kina Recordings label.

The LP is available to order now in various formats including a limited to 150 copies gold vinyl, which can be bought here along with CD, regular black vinyl and other merch from the band.  You can also buy the album in digital form from their Band Camp and find them on Facebook for the latest Beaten To Death news.

Unplugged track listing:

1. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Summon The Breath Of Life Enshrined In The Collected Scrolls Of Sheryl Crow
2. I Keep Stalling
3. Home Of Phobia
4. Til Himmels (For a° Gjete Gud)
5. Menstrubation
6. Don’t You Dare To Call Us Heavy Metal
7. Promise Catharsis
8. Greenway Harris
9. End Of An Error
10. Death To False Grindcore
11. Robert Sylvester Kelly
12. Knulleviser for Barn
13. Trol

Beaten To Death - Unplugged - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This