Bedowyn ‘Blood of the Fall’ Album Streaming

Bedowyn are streaming their full new album titled Blood of the Fall online.   The LP was released last month on October 23th 2015 and can now be streamed in full online.  You can buy the album on CD and as a digital download via the Bedowyn Band Camp too.

Blood of the Fall track listing:

1. The Horde
2. Rite to Kill
3. Blood of the Fall
4. Cotards Blade
5. Leave the Living for Dead
6. For a Fleeting Moment
7. Where Wings Will Burn
8. I am the Flood
9. Halfhand
10. Lord of the Suffering
11. The Horde (Exodus)

Bedowyn Blood of the Fall Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This