Black Blood ‘Wolf Of Anger’ Music Video Published

Wolf Of Anger is the new music video from Finland groove metal outfit Black Blood.  The song comes from their self-titled debut LP which is set for release on January 22nd 2016, and can already be streamed in full over on Spotify.

Black Blood track listing:

1. Clarity
2. Doomriders
3. Shrine Of Vanity
4. The Failure
5. Violence is golden
6. Running With Scissors
7. Stray Bullets
8. Route 66.6
9. Dopesmashed Jazz
10. Same Ol’
11. Wolf Of Anger
12. Transfusion
13. Speed Thrills & Roadkills

Black Blood Black Blood Cvoer

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This