Black Tide New Album Details Chasing Shadows

American heavy metal band Black Tide have release the details for their new album Chasing Shadows which is due to be released on the 16th of October 2015 via Pavement Entertainment.

Pre-orders of Chasing Shadows are available on the bands web-store in the form of a special bundle with includes a limited edition album cover t-shirt, signed copy of the album and a VIP commemorative Black Tide lanyard which gets you a meet and greet with the band at whichever gig you manage to catch.

Chasing Shadows track listing:

01. Intro
02. Guidelines
03. Angel In The Dark
04. Predator (Animal)
05. Burn
06. Chasing Shadows
07. Before We Form
08. Sex Is Angry
09. Welcome To Misery
10. Heaven
11. Promised Land

black tide chasing shadows cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This