Bloodiest ‘Suffer’ Song Streaming

Suffer is the new song streaming by Chicago six-piece, experimental ensemble Bloodiest, who are to return with their second full-length album early in 2016.  The self-titled new album was produced by the band’s own Tony Lazzara and Sanford Parker (YOB, Minsk) and led by frontman Bruce Lamont (Yakuza, Corrections House).  The LP is slated for release on January 15th 2016 via Relapse Records and is available for pre-order now via Band Camp.

Bloodiest track listing:

1. Mesmerize
2. The Widow
3. Condition
4. Broken Teeth
5. Mind Overlaps
6. He is Disease
7. Separation
8. Suffer

Bloodiest Bloodiest Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This