Bodyfarm ‘Firing Squad’ New Song Streaming

Firing Squad is the new song streaming from Dutch death metal institution Bodyfarm. The track is featured on the new Bodyfarm LP entitled Battle Breed which was released on November 6th 2015 via the Cyclone Empire Records label.

Video by Nick Rozenberg & Rob van’t Slot.  Footage shot at Dynamo Metal Fest & Carpathian Alliance Festival in the summer of 2015.

Buy the new LP at this location, and you can follow Bodyfarm on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates from them

Battle Breed track listing:

1. Hell March (Intro)
2. The Dark Age (featuring Martin Van Drunen)
3. Saxon Victory
4. Dawn Of Defeat
5. The Last Crusade
6. Prince Of Wallachia
7. Storming Revolution
8. Firing Squad
9. Wolfpack
10. Death By Fire
11. Slaves Of War (Bonus track)

Bodyfarm - Battle Breed - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This