Bombs Of Hades ‘Death Mask Replica’ Album Detailed

Old School Swedish death metal band Bombs Of Hades are to release their fourth LP early next year.  The album titled Death Mask Replica was produced by Jonas Stålhammar at Welfare Studios and will be out on January 29th 2016.

Pre-order information and other news about the LP is expected in the near future, in the meantime follow the band on Facebook.

Death Mask Replica track listing:

1. Death Mask Replica
2. To Walk Through The Pyres
3. Tombsday
4. Long May You Rot
5. Burning Angel (Uhuru)
6. Old Fires Die
7. On Pillars Of Madness
8. When The Reaper Comes
9. The Venom
10. Mad Shadows

Bombs Of Hades Death Mask Replica Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This