BoySetsFire One Match Video Release

American post-hardcore band Boysetsfire have released the brand new music video for One Match. The track is featured on their forthcoming self-titled sixth full length studio LP which is due for release on September 25th via Bridge 9.

Boysetsfire frontman Nathan Gray commented on the record – “This album has quickly become one of my favorites we’ve ever done, and I am dying to get it out there. In albums past, we’ve talked a lot about all the terrible things going on in this world, and this time, we’ve focused a lot on sort of overcoming all of that. It’s a much more positive vibe. Musically, there are some incredible, huge sounds on this album. It’s very much us”

BoySetsFire Track Listing:

01. Savage Blood
02. Cutting Room Floor
03. Don’t Panic
04. Ordinary Lives
05. One Match
06. The Filth Is Rising
07. Torches To Paradise
08. Coward
09. Heaven Knows
10. Fall From Grace
11. Dig Your Grave
12. Breathe In, Bleed Out
13. Bled Dry

The guys will be setting out around Europe this autumn with Silverstein and Great Collapse for a series of tour dates in support of the new record.

Boysetsfire October 2015 Tour Dates

03 LONDON, UK Islington Academy
04 HASSELT, BEL Muziekodroom
05 MUNSTER, GER Skater’s Palace
06 WIESBADEN, GER Schlachthof
07 NURNBERG, GER Lowensaal
09 VIENNA, AUT Arena
10 LINDAU, GER Club Vaudeville
11 LEIPZIG, GER Werk 2
12 BERLIN, GER Huxley’s

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This