Brainstorm ‘We Are…’ Lyric Video

We Are… is the new song and lyric video by German power metal band Brainstorm.  The track is taken from their new album Scary Creatures which is scheduled for release on January 15th 2016 via the AFM Records label.

Vocalist Andy B. Franck commented on the LP – “Scary Creatures is a very emotional, an almost personal, album. All songs reflect the events and feelings of the past months, which made the music incredibly intense. To me, Scary Creatures is the logical successor to 2014’s Firesoul and perfectly bridges to Brainstorm 2016. Also for the first time we achieved that many of the band members’ children were integrated into several songs. It’s another reason why the new album is very valuable and unique to us. Add to this the rough lyrical concept dealing with severals atrocities all over the world in the past centuries, Scary Creatures turned out to become an impressive metal album we all are proud of”.

Scary Creatures track listing:

1. The World To See
2. How Much Can You Take
3. We Are…
4. Where Angels Dream
5. Scary Creatures
6. Twisted Ways
7. Caressed By The Blackness
8. Scars In Your Eyes
9. Take Me To The Never
10. Sky Among The Clouds
11. Lift Your Eyes To See (Bonus track – Limited Digipak)

Brainstorm Scary Creatures Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This