Breaking Benjamin Angels Fall Music Video Released

Angels Fall music video from American alternative metal band Breaking Benjamin.  The track is taken from their latest album Dark Before Dawn which was released on June 23rd 2015 via Hollywood Records after a six year hiatus by the band.   The record has seen much success, selling 135,000 units since its release and debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, making it the most success Breaking Benjamin album to date.

The return of the band marks an almost complete change in the line up, with Ben Burnley being the only remaining original member.

breaking benjamin

Breaking Benjamin Dark Before Dawn

Dark Before Dawn Track Listing

1. Dark
2. Failure
3. Angels Fall
4. Breaking the Silence
5. Hollow
6. Close to Heaven
7. Bury Me Alive
8. Never Again
9. The Great Divide
10. Ashes of Eden
11. Defeated
12. Dawn

Breaking Benjamin Are

Benjamin Burnley – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1998–present)
Aaron Bruch – bass, backing vocals (2014–present)
Keith Wallen – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2014–present)
Jasen Rauch – lead guitar, electronic strings, programming (2014–present)
Shaun Foist – drums, electronic percussion, programming (2014–present)

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This