Broken Fate ‘The Bridge Between’ Album Title Track Lyric Video

Switzerland’s Broken Fate have dropped an official lyric video for the new song The Bridge Between, a track featured on their debut full length studio album of the same name, which is due for release on November 6th via the Massacre Records label.

Order the new LP here and follow the band on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates from them.

The Bridge Between track listing:

1. The Beginning (Intro)
2. Your Night
3. Mind Control
4. The Bridge Between
5. No Chance
6. Thorns of a Rose
7. Rising to the Dream
8. Freedom
9. Fall of Serenity
10. The Moment with You
11. Take You Away
12. Forever in Me
13. Broken
14. Steel Grove
15. Layla

Broken Fate - The Bridge Between - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This