Broken Flesh ‘Consumed By Death’ Music Video Released

Consumed By Death music video for the song from Christian death metal band Broken Flesh.    The track is taken from the bands self-titled debut record which was released on September 4th 2015.

Buy the self titled debut at Victory Merch, or digitally as a download via iTunes.  Follow the guys on Twitter and Facebook for the latest updates and news from them.

And the guys have offered the entire LP for streaming already via their Sound Cloud.  If you like it, BUY IT, cant say fairer than that.

Broken Flesh Track listing

1. Valley Of Mass Crucifixion
2. Blood Harvest
3. Consumed By Death
4. Buried Alive
5. Hell
6. Cries Of The Dead
7. Forever In Flames
8. Unworthy
9. Exalt
10. Ignominy
11. By His Blood
12. Hate

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This