Buckcherry Tight Pants Video Released

Buckcherry have created a brand new official video for their song Tight Pants, a track from their seventh full length studio recording Rock ‘N’ Roll, released a few days ago on August 21st 2015 via F-Bomb Records.

The whole song seems to be a very strong homage to the  female posterior and true to form, the video opens with a shapely woman getting up in the morning and pulling on her Tight Pants and then follows her and her bottom, as she embarks on her adventure for the day.

Buckcherry band

Rock ‘N’ Roll track listing:

01. Bring It On Back
02. Tight Pants
03. Wish To Carry On
04. The Feeling Never Dies
05. Cradle
06. The Madness
07. Wood
08. Rain’s Falling
09. Sex Appeal
10. Get With It

buckcherry rock and roll

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This