Bullet For My Valentine Streaming New Track Playing God

Welsh metal band Bullet for My Valentine will release their new album Venom in just two days from now on 14th August 2015.

They have put out a brand new track Playing God in anticipation of the release.   The song is one of the bonus tracks only found on the deluxe edition of the new album Venom.

Bullet for My Valentine front man Matthew Tuck said of the release to Team-Rock:

The album is hands down the best thing we’ve ever done.  That’s not me trying to sell it, because people will have their own opinion anyway.  But it is the best thing we’ve ever done, by a mile. So to have that arsenal of weapons now and to be able to play these songs feels sick.  It is good to be back.  That’s kinda what happens in our band.  Nothing ever stops. Milestone after milestone, and cool event after cool event. We don’t ever do anything which isn’t cool.

The record was produced by Carl Brown and Colin Richardson (Machine Head, Trivium) at the Metropolis Studio in London and will be released via RCA Records.     Venom is available to pre-order now from the bands official merchandise store or via iTunes.

Venom Track Listing:

1. V
2. No Way Out
3. Army of Noise
4. Worthless
5. You Want a Battle? (Here’s a War)
6. Broken
7. Venom
8. The Harder the Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
9. Skin
10. Hell or High Water
11. Pariah

Bullet For My Valentine Venom

BFMV will be touring the United Kingdom and Ireland this Autumn.

Bullet for my Valentine Autumn UK Tour Dates
28 Sep: Belfast Ulster Hall
29 Sep: Dublin Olympia
01 Oct: Bournemouth O2 Academy
02 Oct: Reading Hexagon
03 Oct: Guildford G Live
05 Oct: Aylesbury Theatre
06 Oct: Stoke Victoria Hall
07 Oct: Lincoln Engine Shed
09 Oct: York Barbican
10 Oct: Aberdeen Music Hall
11 Oct: Dunfermline Alhambra
13 Oct: Middlebrough Empire
14 Oct: Carlisle Sands
16 Oct: Leicester O2 Academy
17 Oct: Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
18 Oct: Folkestone Leas Cliff
20 Oct: Swansea Brangwyn Hall
21 Oct: Southampton O2 Guildhall
22 Oct: Ipswich Regent Corn Exchange

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This