Certo Porcos To Release New Album ‘Odio 666’

Brazilian hardcore outfit Certo Porcos will release a new album entitled Odio 666 this month, their label states.    The LP will see release on October 30th in North America and November 2nd in Europe via the Greyhaze Records label.

The label said about the development – “Certo Porcos is one of the most promising new bands of the mythical Brazilian underground scene. Led by Rodrigo M. (Ex-Holocausto), the band’s musical approach is rooted in a mix of war metal, punk, and crust. The band’s politically-charged lyrics offer a discourse on the end of modern society at the hands of a hypocritical, money-grubbing government. This is Brazilian hardcore at its best. The album was produced by Andre Cabelo at the famed Engenho Studios in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. Certo Porcos is for fans of early DRI, Exploited, Holocausto, Colera, and Olho Seco.”

Certo Porcos track listing

1. Not a Drop of Blood
2. O Lavrador
3. Hate Never Ends
4. F.O.D.A.
5. All Right Pigs
6. Pedophiliac Priest Nymphomaniac Nun
7. Secret Society
8. Marcha para Certo Porcos
9. Failure
10. Albergue 35
11. F.F.F.F.F.
12. You Gotta Fucked Till Die
13. Usina da Bosta
14. Surfin’ in Gaza
15. Auschwitz
16. Goat Legs Red Eyes

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This