Chain Gang Grave Green Star Eye Song Released

New York hardcore punk tinged noise rock band Chain Gang Grave have released Green Star Eye, the brand new song from their upcoming second EP Bury Them and Keep Quiet, which is due for release on November 13th.

Vocalist Bundy said about the track – “”the battle between individuality and community in the warzone of the psyche.”

Bury Them and Keep Quiet Track list

1. Green Star Eye
2. Snake Bite Blues
3. Aviary
4. Who Taught You
5. Invisible Fist
6. Prime Numbers

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This