Chain Gang Grave ‘Who Taught You’ New Song Streaming

New York hardcore tinted noise rock band Chain Gang Grave have released Who Taught You, a brand new song from their forthcoming second EP Bury Them and Keep Quiet, which is slated for release on November 13th.

Hit the band up on Facebook and Band Camp for more news and music from them.

Bury Them and Keep Quiet Track list

1. Green Star Eye
2. Snake Bite Blues
3. Aviary
4. Who Taught You
5. Invisible Fist
6. Prime Numbers

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This