Circle II Circle Victim Of The Night New Song Streaming

Circle II Circle are set to release their brand new album Reign Of Darkness on October 16th 2015 via earMusic.  In anticipation of the release the band have released an official stream of the track Victim Of The Night.

Circle II Circle has been able to continually reinvent itself through the years while still maintaining the signature sound that fans know and love.  Keeping the band close to its roots while still producing original and meaningful records.

Zak Stevens said about the new album – “You might say that Reign Of Darkness represents a musical reinvention for us, but the minute you hear each song you know right away that it’s Circle II Circle. We wanted to pay homage to the past, but we also wanted to create a musical renaissance within our genre that is fresh and energetic. This is an album that will positively pave the way for our future.”

From the press release – “Reign Of Darkness features the powerful metal sound, strong hard rock riffs, both emphasizing Zak Stevens‘s passionate melodic rock vocals. Again, the band has created something new, something fresh and vigorous. And the artwork definitely sets new standards.”

Reign Of Darkness track listing

01. Over-Underture
02. Victim Of The Night
03. Untold Dreams
04. It’s All Over
05. One More Day
06. Ghost Of The Devil
07. Somewhere
08. Deep Within
09. Taken Away
10. Sinister Love
11. Solitary Rain

Circle II Circle - Reign Of Darkness - Cover

Circle II Circle are:

Zak Stevens (Savatage) – Vocals
Mitch Stewart – Bass/Vocals
Bill Hudson (Power Quest, Cellador) – Guitars/Vocals
Christian Wentz – Guitars/Vocals
Henning Wanner (White Lion, Jaded Heart) – Keyboards/Vocals
Marcelo Moreira (Almah, Symbolica, Marmor) – Drums

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This