Clutch ‘Psychic Warfare’ Studio Documentaries Published

US hard rockers Clutch have been working with David Brodsky of My Good Eye: Music Visuals, to create a detailed series of studio trailers giving and unprecedented view into the studio and some detailed insight into the thoughts and ideas which have gone into the making of the new Clutch album Psychic Warfare.  

The remaining videos have now been published which show some of the instrumentation and vocals being laid down, along with the guys in the band explaining their parts and whatnot.

The record was released on October 2nd via the bands own record label Weathermaker Music and is available to buy everywhere now.

Vocalist Neil Fallon tells us about the album – “The title Psychic Warfare is taken from the track X-Ray Visions…. It’s a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel. He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep-deprived paranoia.”

Psychic Warfare track listing:

01. The Affidavit
02. X-Ray Visions
03. Firebirds
04. A Quick Death in Texas
05. Sucker For The Witch
06. Your Love is Incarceration
07. Doom Saloon
08. Our Lady of Electric Light
09. Noble Savages
10. Behold the Colossus
11. Decapitation Blues
12. Son Of Virginia

clutch psychic warfare front cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This