Clutch X-Ray Visions Music Video Premiere

US Rockers Clutch have premiered a new music video for the song X-Ray Visions, a track from their soon to be released eleventh studio album Psychic Warfare.    The video was directed by influential photographer Dan Winters who was also responsible for the Psychic Warfare album artwork.   The record will be released on October 2nd via the bands own record label Weathermaker Music.

Vocalist Neil Fallon tells us about the album – “The title Psychic Warfare is taken from the track X-Ray Visions…. It’s a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel. He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep-deprived paranoia.”

Psychic Warfare track listing:

01. The Affidavit
02. X-Ray Visions
03. Firebirds
04. A Quick Death in Texas
05. Sucker For The Witch
06. Your Love is Incarceration
07. Doom Saloon
08. Our Lady of Electric Light
09. Noble Savages
10. Behold the Colossus
11. Decapitation Blues
12. Son Of Virginia

clutch psychic warfare front cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This