Cold Northern Vengeance ‘Pierced By The Tree’ Song Streaming

Cold Northern Vengeance will release their second full length LP Maelstrom on October 30th 2015 via Moribund Records.

In promotion of the LP drop, Cold Northern Vengeance have unleashed the ethereally devastating song Pierced By The Tree for streaming online.

Maelstrom track listing:

1. Pierced by the Tree
2. Seeker of Secrets
3. Eye of the Storm
4. Waxing and Waning
5. The Darkness of Once Was
6. Paradox

Cold Northern Vengeance - Maelstrom - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This