Conan ‘Revengeance’ Lyric Video Released

Liverpool ‘caveman battle’ doom metal band Conan have published the title track of their new LP Revengeance online in lyric video format.

Revengeance is set for release on January 29th 2016, the band made the following comment – “We are beyond excited to announce our newest release.  This will be released on vinyl, cd and digital through Napalm Records. Release date is set for end of January 2016.”

Conan have an official website, a merch store, and a Twitter, hit them up there for stuff and more news.

Revengeance track listing:

1. Throne of Fire
2. Thunderhoof
3. Wrath Gauntlet
4. Revengeance
5. Every Man Is An Enemy
6. Earthenguard


Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This