Corrections House ‘Know How To Carry A Whip’ Album Streaming

The second studio album titled Know How To Carry A Whip by American industrial metal noise makers was released TODAY on October 23rd 2015 via Neurot Recordings, and is streaming in full online.

From the press release – “Know How To Carry A Whip is darker, denser, and more despairing than their Last City Zero predecessor, the nine-track, forty-five-minute audio apocalypse was captured by the band’s own Sanford Parker (Minsk) and recently institutionalized minister of propaganda, Seward Fairbury, in Vietnam. The record boasts a guest appearance by Negative Soldier and finds Corrections House – which features the fiery lineup of Parker, Fairbury, Scott Kelly (Neurosis), Bruce Lamont (Yakuza) and Mike IX Williams (Eyehategod) – at their most punishing, painting electronic mosaics of deviance and decadence with brushes made from bristles of the damned.”

Follow Corrections House on Twitter and Facebook for more news from the band and hit up the label merch store for vinyl CD, and bundle deals.

Know How To Carry A Whip track listing:

1. Crossing My One Good Finger
2. Superglued Tooth
3. White Man’s Gonna Lose
4. Hopeless Moronic
5. Visions Divide
6. The Hall Of Cost
7. When Push Comes To Shank
8. I Was Never Good At Meth
9. Burn The Witness

Corrections House - Know How To Carry A Whip - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This