Corrosive Carcass ‘Forsaken Lands’ Album Detailed & New Song ‘The Ghoul’

Sweden’s Corrosive Carcass have dropped a new song online for streaming.  The track titled The Ghoul, is featured on their soon to be released second full length album Forsaken Lands, which will be out on November 10th 2015 via the Xtreem Music label.

The track listing and artwork has also been revealed details are below, further details and ordering information are expected to follow.

Follow Corrosive Carcass on Facebook and hit up their official website for merchandise.

Forsaken Lands track listing:

01. Blood Ritual
02. The Ghoul
03. Prosecuted at Birth
04. …and So She Dies (In Sacrifice)
05. Of the Flesh
06. The Seven Princes
07. Residual
08. Memories
09.The Prophet
10. Forsaken Lands

Corrosive Carcass - Forsaken Lands - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This