Cyrax ‘These Greenvalleys’ Music Video Released

These Greenvalleys is the new music video for the song by Italian heavy metal band Cyrax.  The track is featured on their latest LP Pictures, which was released back on the 13st of March 2015 via the Bakerteam Records label.

Cyrax is the meeting of inventive musicians living in the neighborhoods of Milan. Their debut album, Reflections, ranges from soft, gentle melodies to sharp heavy-metal topics, exhibiting a great variety of styles and composing solutions. Its beginning is somewhat aggressive – it is also sustained by industrial electronic creations, while the second track introduces more classical/epic themes (except for the instrumental intrusion in the ending). Then, after a curious introduction, hard matters are followed by technical guitar-drums passages. The 4th track wildly returns on classical landscapes, the 5th is an instrumental composition where fascinating harmonic experiments take place. The next step is a very epic-metal chapter, introduced by a choir execution.

Pictures track listing:

1. Cyrax
2. The 7th Seal
3. Cockroach
4. These Greenvalleys
5. Oedipus Rex
6. Shine Through Darkness pt.I
7. Shine Through Darkness pt.II
8. Shine Through Darkness pt.III
9. Phunkrax

Cyrax - Pictures - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This