Danzig ‘Skeletons’ Album Detailed

Heavy metal institution Danzig have detailed their tenth studio LP this week, the LP entitled Skeletons is an album of covers and will be released on November 27th 2015 via the Evilive label.

Pre-orders are live in color vinyl and CD formats on the AFM Records webstore.

Skeletons track listing:

1. Devil’s Angels
2. Satan (From Satan’s Sadists)
3. Let Yourself Go
4. N.I.B.
5. Lord Of The Thighs
6. Action Woman
7. Rough Boy
8. With A Girl Like You
9. Find Somebody
10. Crying In The Rain

Danzig - Skeletons - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This