Dark Moor ‘The Existence’ Lyric Video Released

The Existence is the new lyric video from Spanish progressive metal outfit Dark Moor.  The song is taken from their recently released tenth full length studio album Project X. out since November 6th 2015 via the Scarlet Records label.

View this official video clip for Gabriel at this location, and follow Dark Moor on TwitterFacebook for more updates from the band.

Dark Moor band

The LP was produced by prolific producer Luigi Stefanini with Enrik Garcia and contains artwork created by the talented Gyula Havancsák.

Project X track listing:

1. November 3023
2. Abduction
3. Beyond The Stars
4. Conspiracy Revealed
5. I Want To Believe
6. Bon Voyage!
7. The Existence
8. Imperial Earth
9. Gabriel
10. There’s Something In The Skies

Double Digipack Edition Bonus Disk Tracks

1. In The Heart Of Stone
2. Maid Of Orleans
3. Nevermore
4. A New World
5. Somewhere In Dreams

Dark Moor - Project X - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This