Death Dealer Break The Silence Video

Music video from power metal band Death Dealer for their brand new song Break The Silence, the track comes from their new second studio album Hallowed Ground.

The record was produced by Stu Marshall at Frontier Studios in Sydney, Australia, and contains “massively epic orchestrations, speed metal anthems, and singalong headbangers,” according to the press release.  Ross the Boss said about the album – “Hallowed Ground satisfies from start to finish… It is what metal should sound like!  The Death Dealer sound is a mighty combination of five very talented, seasoned musicians. It’s classic power metal with the brutal edge of thrash, speed, and precision.”

DeathDealer - Hallowed Ground - Cover

Hallowed Ground track listing:

01. Gunslinger
02. Break The Silence
03. Plan Of Attack
04. Séance
05. Llega El Diablo
06. The Way Of The Gun
07. K.I.L.L.
08. I Am The Revolution
09. Total Devastation
10. The Anthem
11. Corruption Of Blood
12. Skull And Cross Bones
13. U-666

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This