Devil You Know ‘Your Last Breath’ Lyric Video Published

American groove metal band Devil You Know have published a new lyric video for their track Your Last Breath, the song is available for streaming in the player below.

Your Last Breath is featured on new Devil You Know album They Bleed Red, which was released via the Nuclear Blast label on November 6th 2015.  The Lp is available to buy everywhere now and you can pick it up direct from the Nuclear Blast webstore too.

Devil You Know is a super-group comprised of ex-Killswitch Engage vocalist Howard Jones, All Shall Perish guitarist Francesco Artusato, and Devolved drummer John Sankey.

Checkout Stay of Execution here and an official music video for The Way We Die here.

Devil You Know Stay - They Bleed Red - Cover

They Bleed Red Track Listing

1. Consume The Damned
2. The Way We Die
3. Your Last Breath
4. Stay of Execution
5. Break The Ties
6. Shattered Silence
7. Let The Pain Take Hold
8. Master of None
9. Searching For The Sun
10. How The End Shall Be
11. Broken By The Cold

Bonus Tracks

12. Eye of The Tiger (Cover Track)
13. I Am Alive
14. We Live

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This