DevilDriver ‘Trust No One’ Album Announced

DevilDriver will release their seventh studio record next spring the band has announced.  Trust No One was produced by Mark Lewis from Audio Hammer Studios, and will be released on May 13th 2016 via the Napalm Records label.

DevilDriver vocalist Dez Fafara commented – “Almost 3 years in the making, get ready for a new DevilDriver record! Trust No One is filled with killer riffs, groove after groove and massive hooks! Regarding the title Trust No One, it’s rightly named and done so. There will be no explanation needed regarding what the title means. The lyrics are volatile and straight to the point! See you next year with Trust No One and around the world on tour!”

DevilDriver Trust No One Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This