Dirty Habit ‘We Want Brains’ New Song Streaming

We Want Brains is the eerie new song streaming by multi-national Manchester based hard rock outfit Dirty Habit.  The track comes ahead of their new LP Everyday Life which is due out on November 23rd 2015.

Dirty Habit will be at the Rebellion in Manchester UK on December 12th 2015 for their album release shindig.

Pre-orders of Everyday Life are available now on Band Camp, the bands webstore, and you can follow on Twitter / Facebook for the latest Dirty Habit news.

Everyday Life track listing:

1. We Want Brains
2. Save Yourself
3. Play The Game
4. My Hands Are Red
5. Can’t Stop Me Now
6. Manwhore
7. Jesus Freak
8. See It Through

Dirty Habit - Everyday Life - Cover

Not Above Evil - Dirty Habit - Screaming Beast - Rebellion

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This