Disturbed ‘Sound Of Silence’ Music Video Published

Sound Of Silence is the new official music video from titanic American alternative metal band Disturbed.  The track comes from their recent comeback album Immortalized, which was released back on August 21, 2015 via the Reprise Records label.

Immortalized Tracklisting:

1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You’re Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
14. Tyrant
15. Legion of Monsters
16. The Brave And The Bold

Disturbed Immortalized

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This