Divine Chaos Death Toll Rising Video

Death Toll Rising Video from Divine Chaos first full length album,  A New Dawn In The Age Of War released 29th May 2014 via Evil Eye Records.  Great track, the album is available to buy from the Evil Eye Records Webstore.

A New Dawn In The Age Of War Track Listing:

1. Last Confession
2. Death Toll Rising
3. The Myth
4. Shadow Of God
5. Ignorance Everlasting
6. Rivers Of Blood
7. Fields Of The Fallen
8. Sinain Sands
9. Perpetual War Policy


Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This