Draconian ‘Rivers Between Us’ Lyric Video Published

Swedish Gothic doom metal band Draconian have posted a lyric video for the new song Rivers Between Us, at track featured on their forthcoming album Sovran, which is due this month on October 30th 2015 via Napalm Records.

Says guitarist  Johan Ericsson about the song – “Rivers Between Us is Draconian treading somewhat new waters. A soft and slow moving track that in parts flirts with the gothic sound. Also featuring Daniel Änghede of Crippled Black Phoenix fame in duet with Heike Langhans.”

The new song Stellar Tombs is also available for free streaming online here.

Follow Draconian on Twitter and Facebook for the latest updates from them.

Sovran track listing:

1. Heavy Lies the Crown
2. The Wretched Tide
3. Pale Tortured Blue
4. Stellar Tombs
5. No Lonelier Star
6. Dusk Mariner
7. Dishearten
8. Rivers Between Us (featuring Daniel Änghede – Crippled Black Phoenix on Vocals)
9. The Marriage of Attaris
10. With Love and Defiance (Bonus Track)

Draconian - Sovran - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This