DSGNS ‘Nothing Pretty to See Here’ Music Video Released

Nothing Pretty to See Here is the new song streaming from Texas metal band DSGNS.   The song will be featured on their new album Hexes, which is set to drop this Monday on December 7th 2015 via the Pluto Records label.  Pre-orders are live on the bands webstore.

The album has been available digitally since August and can be picked up on the label Band Camp.

DSGNS commented on the track – “No matter how hard you try to avoid it, death eventually tracks you down. Youth fades and age sets in. That’s life, nothing pretty to see here.”

Follow the band on Facebook and checkout their Band Camp account for more news and music from them.

Hexes track listing:

1. Young and Brainless 02:44
2. 13 02:26
3. White Crosses 03:14
4. Nothing Pretty To See Here 03:00
5. Trashfire 02:25
6. Affluenza 01:48
7. Confirmation Bias 02:54
8. Animal Heart 03:06
9. Lets Get Invisible 04:02
10. Dead Before My Friends 02:18
11. Permanent Outsiders 02:11
12. Delete All 02:46

DSGNS Hexes Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This