Ektomorf ‘Evil By Nature’ Lyric Video Published

Hungarian thrash metal band Ektomorf have published a new animated lyric video for their song Evil By Nature, a track from the bands latest LP entitled Aggressor, which will see release on October 23rd via the AFM Records label.

The track features guest vocals by Cannibal Corpse vocalist George FisherEktomorf front man Zoltán Farkas said about his appearance on the song – “We are friends with the Cannibal Corpse guys since a long time. Last year in November, I spoke to George about doing a song together. The recent Budapest show of Cannibal Corpse then was the perfect opportunity to meet and record his parts. So I took small home recording studio gear with me and recorded vocals with George in the dressing room before their show. It was fun and turned out killer! The song’s title is Evil By Nature and you can be sure that it will smash your face!”

Evil By Nature track listing:

1. Intro
2. I
3. Aggressor
4. Holocaust
5. Move On
6. Evil By Nature (Feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
7. You Can’t Get More
8. Emotionless World
9. Eastside
10. Scars
11. Damned Nation
12. You Lost
13. You’re Not For Me
14. Memento

Ektomorf - Aggressor - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This