Ellipse ‘Ascension’ New Song Streaming

French progressive djent infused metal act Ellipse are streaming the new song Ascension, a track to be featured on their new full length album A Nos Traitres which is due for release on December 12th 2015 via the  Finisterian Dead End label.

Checkout the song in the player below, follow on Facebook and visit the label webstore for pre-orders.

A Nos Traitres track listing:

1. I
2. Calvaire
3. Enseveli
4. Epsilon
5. II
6. A Nos Traîtres
7. Ascension
8. Dans La Gueule Du Loup
9. III
10. Ruines
11. IV
12. La Chute


Ellipse A Nos Traitres Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This