Elvenking ‘Pagan Revolution’ Live Video Released

Pagan Revolution is the new live performance video by Italian folk metal band Elvenking.  The clip will be featured on the new live DVD from the band titled The Night of Nights – Live, which is expected to be out on December 4th 2015 in the EU and January 22nd 2016 in the US via AFM Records.

Follow on Facebook and Twitter for the latest Elvenking news.

The Night of Nights – Live track listing:


1. The Manifesto
2. Trows Kind
3. The Wanderer
4. Runereader
5. Pagan Revolution
6. She Lives At Dawn
7. Jigsaw Puzzle
8. Elvenlegions
9. The Cabal
10. A Prayer To Cernunnos
11. Moonbeam Stone Circle
12. Symohn’s Bash
13. From Blood To Stone
14. Skywards
15. Disillusion’s Reel


1. Elven Aftermath
2. Seasonspeech
3. Through Wolf’s Eyes
4. The Divided Heart
5. Neverending Nights
6. The Winter Wake
7. Era Theme
8. The Loser
9. The Oak Woods Bestowed
10. Pagan Purity

Elvenking The Night of Nights Live Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This