Enterprise Earth ‘Patient 0’ Album Detailed

Washington deathcore band Enterprise Earth will release their new album Patient 0 this Friday, 11th December 2015, via the Stay Sick Recordings label.  See full details and listen to advance track Amorphous via the player below.

Check the band on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news from them.

Patient 0 track listing:

1. Shallow Breath
2. Theophany
3. Hollow Face
4. Amid Vultures
5. Porcelain Whore
6. Kiss of the Recluse
7. Sus Cibum
8. Transorbital Awakening
9. Patient Zero
10. Amorphous

Enterprise Earth Patient 0 Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This