Erimha ‘The First Law’ Music Video Released

The First Law music video for the song from Canadian extreme metal band Erimha.   The track is featured on the new LP from the band titled Thesis Ov Warfarewhich was unleashed just in time for Halloween, yesterday, October 30th 2015 via Victory Records.

Order Thesis Ov Warfare on the bands Victory Merch store, with digital orders available from iTunes, Amazon Music, and Google Play.

Erimha vocalist Gore said about the album – “We’ve always seen life as a war and the writing process for this record was not an exemption. Thesis Ov Warfare is clearly an analysis on how to handle your pain and keep on fighting towards your goals, so you can finally see beyond your pre-set boundaries and reach a new level of freedom.”

Thesis Ov Warfare track listing:

1. Battle for Concealed Star
2. The Process of Reversal
3. Fragmented Existence
4. Ethereal Optic
5. The First Law
6. War Within
7. The Mark of Liberation
8. Imperactive Circles
9. Hymn for the Fallen
10. Transcendental Inception

Erimha - Thesis Ov Warfare - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This