Evertrapped ‘Arise From The Ashes’ Song Released

Canadian melodic death metal band Evertrapped have released the brand new song Arise From The Ashes online for streaming.  The track is featured on Under The Deep their new album, which will be released on October 16th 2015.

Evertrapped vocalist James Brookes said about the track – “Arise From The Ashes is a depiction of someone who has actually reached the bottom, so their rise from there so to speak. Like the king of their own universe broken by all clawing it’s back, but fueled by an ever-consuming hatred.”

He also said about Embrace The End  “This is one of our tracks for the apocalypse, but more for the actual hour of the end itself. A look at almost coming to terms with the fact that it was likely the fault of humanity and embracing the acceptance of such evil.”

The band has also released Lethal District from the record, Brookes commented on the song – “Lethal District is somewhat of a post apocalyptic view of the surviving factions of humanity that instill themselves as the powers that be, and thus cast out the unclean, unworthy, and so forth. And therefore it sheds light on the madness and revolt of the unwanted.”

Follow Evertrapped on Twitter or Facebook for the latest updates and check out preorders for Under The Deep on Band Camp.

Under The Deep Track Listing:

1. […] (1:58)
2. Arise From The Ashes (5:40)
3. Underneath The Deep (5:50)
4. Palace Of Injustice (6:06)
5. Hypnotized By Hatred (5:26)
6. Blood Of The Fallen (5:05)
7. Lethal District (6:28)
8. Burning Through Vengeance (5:36)
9. Reaper (5:30)
10. Embrace The End (5:55)

Evertrapped - Under The Deep - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This