Every Hour Kills Streaming Full Debut Self Titled EP

Canadian melodic metal band Every Hour Kills have released their entire self-titled debut EP for streaming on the web.  The record was released on the 18th of September 2015 and contains five original tracks.

Sacha Laskow commented on the record saying – “Sex. What does it feel like? Imagine it. Now, imagine music having sex with your ears. Now open your eyes, you’re listening to the new Every Hour Kills. ”

The record is available in digital format on iTunes and in CD or CD/T-shirt bundle on the bands web shop.

Every Hour Kills Track List

1. Chosen
2. Deliver Us
3. SaviourS
4. One Reason
5. Almost Human

Every Hour Kills - Every Hour Kills - Cover

Every Hour Kills around the web

Official Web Site



Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This